Callicoon Business Association Information

2023 Executive Board

Nicole Vallance, President   
Roy Harris, Co-Secretary  
Lily Smith
, Co-Secretary   
Tom Dent, Treasurer
Rosie DeCristofaro, Executive Board Member
Thong Keokham, Executive Board Member
Rachel Littman, Executive Board Member
Rebecca TharpExecutive Board Member

CBA Standing Committees

Beautification Committee  |    
Events Committee  |    
Marketing Committee  |      

To Submit Posts to CBA Marketing  

Callicoon Business Association, Inc.
PO Box 303
Callicoon, NY 12723



To Be added to to the Callicoon Business Associations email list for Announcements, Updates and News, please sign up by clicking HERE.